Vorstand

Gewählter Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Bernd Riedel

021 63 - 95 35 89

riedel.brueggen@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Heffels

021 63 - 95 36 01

juergen.heffels@t-online.de

Geschäftsführer

Helmut Schroers

021 63 - 73 89

helmut.schroers@t-online.de

Kassierer

Stefan Erkens

021 63 - 98 76 677

stefan-kirsten@t-online.de

Gewählte Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Uwe Bays

021 63 - 63 00

uwe.bays@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Erik Ingenrieth

01 72 - 25 71 389

erik-diana@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Günter Prillwitz

021 63 - 69 49

guenterprillwitz@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Sabrina Meuser

01 76 - 78 39 20 14

sabrina_meuser@web.de

Jugendvorstand

Jungschützenmeisterin

Jacqueline Resing

01 57 88 06 20 32

j.resing@t-online.de

Vertreterin

Sabrina Meuser

01 76 78 39 20 14

sabrina_meuser@web.de

Schriftführerin

Nadine Lankeshofer

01 77 49 40 28

n.lankeshofer@t-online.de

Kassiererin

Michaela Meuser

01 51 27 06 25 34

michaela_meuser@web.de

Beisitzer

Daniel Paterson

01 73 26 75 51 6

daniel.paterson@web.de

Beisitzer

Sebastian Schroers

01 52 24 77 66 08

bastischroers@gmx.net

Beisitzer

Hannah von Reth

01 57 53 60 18 96

hvs25@gmx.de

Fahnenschwenkermeisterin

Anna-Lena Glende

01 57 72 88 54 22

al.glende@gmx.de